To cancel a schedule that is no longer required, please follow the steps given below:
Navigate to Courses > Schedules.
The Schedules page will be displayed.
Note: To cancel a schedule:
You will see the cancel button, only if all the delegate have been removed from the booking of the selected schedule
If there are no bookings for that schedule, you will see the cancel button in action dropdown automatically
Click the three dots in the row of schedules which you want to cancel and select Cancel.
The selected schedule will be cancelled.
Important points to consider while cancelling a schedule:
You must check the report for roll call attendance or upcoming schedules to make sure the reports are updated
The timetable slot status will be changed as cancelled and appear ‘orange’ on the global timetable
If the bookings on the schedule have been made in past or schedule is completed, it cannot be cancelled
Deleting a schedule
You can delete a schedule when there are no bookings for the schedule
Deleting a schedule is an irreversible action so make sure you are certain when you want to delete a schedule
There will be no reporting available on deleted schedules